Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

817 348-0910 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 376

"We went to the Keller office and I can't say enough about it. The staff, every one of them, are all super friendly. They don't leave you in a room by yourself forever, they stay till the dentist arrives, showing x-rays, discussing options and making sure to ease kids minds. We brought our second child to this office because the first one was so pleased. They are low cost, low pain, friendly and fast. Everything a parent needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Great staff!! Super friendly and efficient!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"We have had only 2 visit and my daughter and I are very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"I was a patient of Dr. Birth's when I was young and needed braces. When we were told our son needed braces it was a no-brainer where we'd be taking him. I was not disappointed. Dr. Birth is still amazing. She is wonderful with patients and parents, and her office is filled with the most recent technology for orthodontics. I'm extremely happy after our visit, and with all the information and different options we were given. Each person took time to explain what the process was, and answered all of our questions thourghly."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Was very happy with the results we saw with our daughter. She needed a lot of work at age 9. It took almost 3 years and a lot of patience on her part, but everyone at the office was so supportive and helpful. They always made her feel comfortable. Now she has beautiful teeth and loves to smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"We are so impressed with everything about this place. Customer service, friendliness, professionalism are all top notch. We have 5 kids and everyone was always so patient with us. It means a lot to feel welcome with a large family."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Mrs. Birth and Mrs. Fletcher make you feel at home and family. Very caring and professional, motivational and inspirational ladies. So glad they take care of our family wish there were more medical/orthodontists like them. Thanks Mrs. Birth and Mrs. Fletcher Happy Thanksgiving Beth Gmeiner and family"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"They took great care of my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"My son was nervous about getting braces, but the staff quickly put him at ease! They’ve been wonderful, and the braces are worth every penny! We’d highly recommend Dr. Birth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Wow Dr. Sheila Birth is an inspirational and very dedicated lady to her profession which she loves just read her book Orthodontic Cure. Thanks, Gmeiner family"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Invisalign is so much better I highly recommend getting them instead of braces"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"I loved taking my children to BSF Orthodontics for orthodontic treatment! I love their service because, they sent us appointments reminders, on our appointments they got us in and out quickly with friendly service, they have other services available besides orthodontic treatment such as for snoring, etc., and their office is real nice with a televsion that displays other available services offered. And most importantly the Orthodontic Specialist Dr.'s are very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Drs. Birth and Fletcher are great! They are knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and did an AMAZING job with my daughter's teeth. The entire office staff were wonderful as well. My daughter and my family were always welcomed with smiles and positive attitudes. We do not have any negative complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"We enjoyed our experience. The appointments were fast and efficient and full of good information. The office was also flexible with our appointments to match a busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Great Staff! Great customer service! Always friendly, nice and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Amazing and professional atmosphere and friendly staff. They made my daughter feel comfortable every time, and they genuinely cared about her wellbeing. When she got her braces off, they cheered along with us. Highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"The service I received to alleviate symptoms of TMJ was successful. The physical therapy combined with a custom night guard and Botox treatment helped relieve my tendency of teeth grinding. The discomfort I was experiencing on a daily basis is nearly gone, and I expect to be completely pain free within 90 days as the Botox continues to relax my muscles. Thanks to a wonderful staff, I finally feel great again!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Thank you for taking your time and making my daughter feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"The entire staff was a pleasure to work with"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Super easy to schedule, perform and great follow-up. Happy place with sweet employees. Very friendly and welcoming. Super organized and efficient! Excellent quality service. Thank You. Blessings =)"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"We had a great first visit with Dr Fletcher and her staff. Everyone was helpful. Dr Fletcher answered our questions and made the process fast and painless."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"5 out of 6 of our family members have been to Dr Birth and Fletcher. Love them both. Professional and down to earth. Kids love the reward programs. We all have prettier smiles. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Walking in to the office, everyone was really nice and the office was beautiful. We got taken back to a room fairly quickly and then waited. They checked on us often & apologized for the wait. They also gave my daughter a free movie ticket for her wait! All in all, a good visit."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Fantastic Staff, very nice and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"They did my teeth and three of my childre n."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Nice people and did a good job making sure you did everything to take care of your braces"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Friendly staff. Easy to make appointments. My daughter's teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"We enjoyed our first visit here. The staff was polite and professional. My son felt very relaxed and is looking forward to going back."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"We'd recommend this orthodontist and Invisalign treatment. The treatment was smooth, no broken brackets, less visits, no adjustments. Just change trays at given intervals! My sons teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Great place to get your braces. They care so much."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Birth and Fletcher have been nothing but helpful in everyway. Made a nervous situation comfortable to the financials to the teeth molds."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"I was impressed with the amount of care I received on my first visit to Dr. Birth's clinic. The staff was amazing and put me at ease immediately. I do think the treatment recommended will help me."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"Very polite and informative"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"We were recommended to Dr. Birth by our dentist, Dr. Robert's, during my daughter's last teeth cleaning. We went in for a free consultation, which is an awesome plus! They took 3D images of my daughter's VERY overcrowded mouth. That was awesome to me because I was seeing actual proof of why they recommended braces. Dr. Birth, who was very thorough during the consultation, gave us 2 options and I initially chose the first option. After taking it home and thinking about it I changed my mind and chose option 2. It personally is a better fit for my 3rd grader. I called them back and let them know and they were so helpful and gave me the quote over the phone, got her appointment set up, and updated her account! It was nice not feeling like a hassle or just a paycheck. Very please with the service. Can't wait to see what awesome changes are in store for my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Conservative. Well priced. Clean. Prompt. Friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"We really enjoyed our time with Dr. Birth and her staff. We appreciate everything you'll have done for Mason."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Friendly people, comfortable environment"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Dr. Fletcher and her entire staff were all so nice and easy to talk to! They really made our evaluation process not only easy, but my teenage daughter also actually enjoyed the visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Great experience! The staff and physician were super friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out of there in a timely manner with my son whom is very excited to be getting his braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"We have seen Dr. Birth and Dr. Fletcher for several years and they have always put the patient first. They make the visits personal and are genuinely invested in my son by listening to his needs and/or concerns. We love coming to the office because everyone makes us feel welcome. I would recommend this office for you Orthodontics needs."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"techs are always very nice and friendly. Tish is always very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Every one of the ladies in the office are so kind and compassionate. I was a few minutes late for one of my appts but they didn't make me feel bad or keep me in the waiting room any longer than usual.. My bite was off a little, so instead of just letting me go and give me my retainers, Sheila offered to re video my bite and get a new set of trays to fix it. That is going way beyond the call of duty! I love everyone there. They are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 376

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com