Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

817 348-0910 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 410

"Thank you all !!! Her smile is absolutely beautiful"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Morgan and I loved this place. The doctor is really down to earth and the staff is very knowledgeable"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"I love my ortho family! The service is excellent and the staff is kind, friendly, helpful, courteous, and very professional! They are a positive and caring group of individuals. I am pleased with the work that they have done to convert my smile into something beautiful! Dr.Fletcher is the best and is highly recommended for your ortho needs. The overall service is excellent!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2018
"After making the decision to get Invisalign, I found Birth, Stewart, & Fletcher. Everything was explained to me very well, and they even gave me some bonus tips to learn to breath through my nose. I feel very comfortable here, and although I haven't started my treatment yet, I have a feeling this go-around of orthodontics will be much better than my least."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"I’mpressed with how fast his teeth moved and how Pretty they are! Love the staff and Dr. Birth all 3 of my kids have been here and extremely happy with their work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Very pleased with my boys results!
Dr. Birth, Dr. Fletcher and the ortho team did an amazing job! No complaints here. Thank you so much!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"The entire staff has always been knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, friendly, and genuinely care for my son’s health. I appreciate the professional care that he receives!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"I love how my teeth came out! I only had 1 1/2 years with braces. They are always so nice and helpful. Every appointment they were gentle with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"I absolutely love this place. It's professional, very neat, clean, organized and the service is excellent. Prices are also very reasonable. My daughter had a complicated case for braces and the team handled it with ease! She had her braces removed today and she's very happy. I recommend them to everyone! Thanks BFO"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"The process took longer than we hoped as my sons teeth decided to move like a snail. Dr. Births team was amazingly patient with the process, always professional, experts in their field. We are grateful the process is over and glad that we chose Dr. Birth."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Smooth and easy process for braces. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to get their greatest smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Absolutely love Dr. Birth and Fletcher! The office staff is amazing and friendly. I’m a returning customer now patient. 2 teenagers had braces and now It’s my turn for Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"We enjoyed all the staff at Birth and Fletcher. They are very professional and kind."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"My son started his orthodontic treatment about 2 weeks ago, the staff is very kind, Doctors Birth & Fletcher are awesome, everyone really takes the time to listen to us in case we had questions or any issues. I Highly recommend it to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"Excellent customer service. Every one here was amazing. JUST AMAZING"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"We love Dr. Birth and Fletcher's office. We never wait long after arriving and my son is always excited to see what they'll be doing for his teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Doctors Birth, Fletcher and team delivered exceptional service and results!!! I struggled with TMJ. I went in for that and Invisalign treatment. I got incredible results! I have been relieved of my headaches and jaw popping!!! In addition, I saw beautiful results with my Invisalign treatment. Doctor Fletcher was meticulous and she made sure all of my concerns were addressed! I can’t stop there with my review. I have to also address that there is an outstanding, knowledgeable technician staff that make the convenient for making appointments and enjoyable to be worked on. Everyone at Birth and Fletcher provide service with integrity and positivity! I always feel like I am in safe hands! I truly recommend them for anyone looking to improve their orthodontic health! It is so worth it and financially accommodation with in house financing! I can not say enough, they are seriously the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"It was a super easy process"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"We went to the Keller office and I can't say enough about it. The staff, every one of them, are all super friendly. They don't leave you in a room by yourself forever, they stay till the dentist arrives, showing x-rays, discussing options and making sure to ease kids minds. We brought our second child to this office because the first one was so pleased. They are low cost, low pain, friendly and fast. Everything a parent needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"It was easy!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Great staff!! Super friendly and efficient!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Great service and great results!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"We have had only 2 visit and my daughter and I are very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"I was a patient of Dr. Birth's when I was young and needed braces. When we were told our son needed braces it was a no-brainer where we'd be taking him. I was not disappointed. Dr. Birth is still amazing. She is wonderful with patients and parents, and her office is filled with the most recent technology for orthodontics. I'm extremely happy after our visit, and with all the information and different options we were given. Each person took time to explain what the process was, and answered all of our questions thourghly."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Was very happy with the results we saw with our daughter. She needed a lot of work at age 9. It took almost 3 years and a lot of patience on her part, but everyone at the office was so supportive and helpful. They always made her feel comfortable. Now she has beautiful teeth and loves to smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"We are so impressed with everything about this place. Customer service, friendliness, professionalism are all top notch. We have 5 kids and everyone was always so patient with us. It means a lot to feel welcome with a large family."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Love Dr Birth and the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great friendly people"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2017
"Mrs. Birth and Mrs. Fletcher make you feel at home and family. Very caring and professional, motivational and inspirational ladies. So glad they take care of our family wish there were more medical/orthodontists like them. Thanks Mrs. Birth and Mrs. Fletcher Happy Thanksgiving Beth Gmeiner and family"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"They took great care of my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"My son was nervous about getting braces, but the staff quickly put him at ease! They’ve been wonderful, and the braces are worth every penny! We’d highly recommend Dr. Birth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Wow Dr. Sheila Birth is an inspirational and very dedicated lady to her profession which she loves just read her book Orthodontic Cure. Thanks, Gmeiner family"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

LA

"Invisalign is so much better I highly recommend getting them instead of braces"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"I loved taking my children to BSF Orthodontics for orthodontic treatment! I love their service because, they sent us appointments reminders, on our appointments they got us in and out quickly with friendly service, they have other services available besides orthodontic treatment such as for snoring, etc., and their office is real nice with a televsion that displays other available services offered. And most importantly the Orthodontic Specialist Dr.'s are very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Drs. Birth and Fletcher are great! They are knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and did an AMAZING job with my daughter's teeth. The entire office staff were wonderful as well. My daughter and my family were always welcomed with smiles and positive attitudes. We do not have any negative complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"We enjoyed our experience. The appointments were fast and efficient and full of good information. The office was also flexible with our appointments to match a busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"We enjoyed our experience. The appointments were fast and efficient and full of good information. The office was also flexible with our appointments to match a busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Great Staff! Great customer service! Always friendly, nice and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Amazing and professional atmosphere and friendly staff. They made my daughter feel comfortable every time, and they genuinely cared about her wellbeing. When she got her braces off, they cheered along with us. Highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"The service I received to alleviate symptoms of TMJ was successful. The physical therapy combined with a custom night guard and Botox treatment helped relieve my tendency of teeth grinding. The discomfort I was experiencing on a daily basis is nearly gone, and I expect to be completely pain free within 90 days as the Botox continues to relax my muscles. Thanks to a wonderful staff, I finally feel great again!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Thank you for taking your time and making my daughter feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Could not have asked for a better experience! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend them for any of your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 410

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com